2022 Winners announced!
Park Plaza Westminster

Outstanding Contribution to the Industry

Cat. #15, Individual & Team Categories
Entries Closed

Winner: Lee Kirby, Salute Mission Critical

Every industry has its champions, thought leaders, and pioneers who will be revered for their achievements for years to come.

The previous winners of this Award are all distinguished by their extensive service to the data center industry through publication, education, developing innovation, and active involvement with the data center community globally.

Each previous winner of this Award has in some way changed the way in which the industry looks at key challenges or key opportunities and through that process changed the way we look at ourselves.

The winner of this award is selected by a specially convened panel of judges. There are no finalists.

Past winners include...